You will automatically receive alerts about your inventory.
An alert will be sent to you to alert you when one of your products is no longer in stock.
You will also receive reminders every 7 days the first month, then every 30 days if you have not yet restocked your product.
If you no longer want to receive reminder about this product, you can:
- restock it
- put it offline
Please sign in to leave a comment.