You can permanently delete an archived product. To do this, use the "Trash" folder in your product listings, click the action selector in the product line you want, and click "Permanently Delete".
Your product will be completely deleted and will no longer be visible at all in your admin area. You cannot restore it.
Please sign in to leave a comment.